Staff And Board Members

Founder and Artistic Director:

Derryl Yeager

Associate Artistic Directors:

• Christina Bluth
• Veronica Yeager

Executive Director:

Annie Van Alstyne

Graphic/Web Design Consultant:

Eric Christensen, egDesign

Media Consultant:

Susie Carlson, Energy 8 Media

Booking Agent

Andreas Pfeifer, AP ARTE Berlin

Technical Production:

• Technical Director, Lighting Designer & Stage Manager – Kyle Baumann
• Assistant Stage Manager – Matt Jennings
• Members – IATSE Local 99 – The Run of Show Crew

Costume Production:

• Cheryl Yeager, Costume Production Director, Costume Designer
• Crystal Ashby, Costume Design, Production and Merchandise

Board of Directors – Officers:

• Derryl Yeager, President and CEO
• Lance Schiffman, Board Chair
• Tori Lima, Express Employment Professionals, Franchise Owner/Partner

Board Members:

• Marlies Burns, M.Ed., Director of State Charter Schools
• Rachel Colledge, Professional Educator
• Carol N. Iwasaki, Retired Professor & Chair, Department of Ballet, University of Utah
• Ralph C. Petty, Attorney
• Francine Potter, Composer & Former Utah Symphony 1st Violinist
• Janene Schiffman, Founder/Owner, The Pointe Performing Arts Academy

In Memoriam

• Rowland Butler, Dance Director, Choreographer & Performer

Advisory Board:

• Fred Adams, Founder – Utah Shakespearean Festival
• Michael Ballam, Ph.D., General Director, Utah Festival Opera
• Sam Cardon, Composer
• Daniel Darger, Attorney
• Leo Hopf, Management Consultant
• Michael McLean, Songwriter, Playwright, Filmmaker, Author and Performer
• Marie Osmond, Entertainer
• Hyrum Smith, Founder – Franklin Quest
• David B. Winder, Corporate Director

Honorary Board:

• Lewis Billings, Former Mayor of Provo
• Gary Herbert, Governor of Utah
• John Valentine, Utah State Senator